(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Lets have fun

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am very easy to get along with.... the type of guy you can tell him anything. So this is my first time on a dating service. I am looking for an attractive, smart, easy going fun girl. Friends first then maybe more. I have lived in Pacific Beach for two years and love it here in San Diego. I like to go to the beach as much as possible. The gym has become my second home.... I guess like to stay in shape.... Im also a Personal Trainer. I love to ride in my Porsche with the top down. Movies, concerts, dancing, and long walks on the beach are some of my favs. Email me, I always write back.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any