(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Fun, easy-going girl looking for a friend and companion.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me, I hate these... it's hard to describe everything in a few short paragraphs, when there's really so much to tell! I am a middle school math teachers that loves being active, being around friends and family, and enjoys being involved. Currently I coach cross country, am involved with a local charity/ running group, and LOVE watching the Oregon Ducks win football games!! I am looking for someone that wants to run with me, wants to hike, surf, explore, camp, travel, etc. Do you know teachers?? We talk a lot, so you have to be okay with that! I am very open and I think I'm a fun person to be around. I will try anything once, as long as it doesn't involve over-sized spiders! I love laughing and smiling, so I hope to find someone that can make me do both!! I currently have found that I am wanting someone to regularly spend time with. This can involve, hiking and running, traveling, watching football or a movie, comedy shows, playing sports with, etc. I know I'm looking for more, but I want to find someone where we both genuinely want to spend time together. I'm not in a hurry and want to make sure that we're both getting what we want out of the situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral