PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

40 | San Diego, California

Smile and giggle, then laugh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I would love to meet someone intelligent with dreams and goals. I love laughter and would like someone witty and humorous. i am looking for someone to enjoy life with and have so much fun. i would like someone who is intuitive and willing to listen to my emotional needs sometimes. (not every need) i have a solid base of women friends, sister, that i chit chat with for all that woman stuff. i am social at times and shy at other times. I am close with my family, although they live a few hours away. I currently teach Kindergarten and LOVE my job. I am entertained daily by the cutest little people. I love traveling and laughing and buzzing around town, but I am also very mellow at times and love just hang out and watch movies and T.V. I love to cook and can be pretty domestic at times. I just moved to Sabre Springs and find it beautiful and peaceful but I love all the little areas San Diego has to offer. I could keep listing things about myself, but I think it is best to meet up, have a cup of coffee and see if we like eachother and want to know more!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral