(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | San Diego, California

I laugh at things that are funny, I cry at things that are sad, I lose my temper at times but I live honestly and politely, because I can.

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I am from Utah, and I plan on moving back and going to college there to be a zoologist. I like animals and love kids and absolutely cannot wait to be a father. I am currently building my relationship with my dad. I am also writing a book. I have already wrote one, and have plans for books in the future. I am a hard working man with a tough exterior and I like to work out. I also like to be intelligent though and not left out of the loop. That is why I study things that are new and interesting to me. I believe a date is a great way to get to know someone. I do not have alot of experience with dating because most of my relationships have been long term. Ask me questions, I left information out of here on purpose, after all we need something to talk about on the first date right? BTW more pics coming soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any