(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

One day someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

People that know me best would say that I am a strong, independent woman, who doesn't rely on others to get things accomplished. If I did then I would be nowhere. Of course, my life isn't always smooth sailing, I've come across plenty of hardships within my short lifetime, but it's not about what you've been through, it's about how you got through in the end. My backbone and strength is my beautiful daughter. The minute she was born my whole perspective about everything changed, ultimately changing for the better. She's inspired me to become who I am today and I can't imagine myself without her. The person in my family whom I look up to the most would be my mother. She and I butted heads for the longest time but I now understand her methods along with praise her guidance. I'm looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, has an open mind, and most importantly loves kids. Smoking is a no-go, along with excessive drinking. I'm trying to keep an open mind to this online dating experience in hopes that something great might turn up...maybe you could be the one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college