(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Good hearted guy here!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I own my own business, have my own apt, all my teeth, great head of hair and a great heart to give to someone special. I have an awesome sence of humor, million dollar smile and will always treat my gal like she's the most beautiful girl in the world. I not to good at writing this kinda stuff I will give it my best shot. I'm looking for someone that just makes my heart melt every time she walks into the room. Has to be easy goin and go with the flow. Can be ready to hit the road for a weekend getaway somewhere nice, enjoy each others company over a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. Take a walk along the beach (who doen't?) or a stroll thru a farmers market. Have a passport ready to fly somewhere, be patient, be healthy or on your way to being healthy, have an appreciation for the arts, music and helping others less fortunate. Must have a positive outlook always. No Debby Downers in my camp! Have your goals and career in order. I will be your biggest cheerleader! There's so much more but I'm at work so I will get back to this later. Happy New Year everyone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral