PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kaulamealani

31 | San Diego, California

Lovin' Life and hoping for someone I can share that with

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am currently single and yes looking for someone to share time with. I enjoy the simple things in life and try to make my life as meaningful as possible. I am looking for someone who is career and goal oriented but able to relax and enjoy life as well. I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time, enjoys trying new things, and meeting new people and most importantly knows how to treat a woman. Im a very easy going girl... not high maintenance. I own very few pairs of heels and wont wear them unless I have to. I have priorities in life that may not always allow dating but enjoy meeting new people and trying new things. The most important things in my life are My son, My family, and My career. Currently, I am not looking for anything serious but not against it if it starts to head in that direction. I Have several tattoos and am planning to get more including a half sleeve. If your interested, Let me know... and we will go from there. Hope to hear from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral