(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

I am newer to the SD area and would like to meet a nice mature woman who enjoys, romance, manners, trust, and honesty in a man. No games

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends would describe me as a good looking, well mannered man that who loves to treat a woman with romance, manners, and I love to be very supportive and see my partner soar. I get pleasure by giving it. If its a spur of the moment drive up the coast, going to the zoo, or flea markets or just anything out of the norm. I enjoy festivals, children and a huge animal lover. I am very honest, dont lie or cheat, and the first one to help out another if i can. I would like to meet a woman who has a sense of humor, playful, likes to try different things and who loves romance and surprises. I think beauty comes in many forms and a woman does not have to be a model look alike to get my attention. I think a person knows when he sees someone that he is attracted to. Whether its your beautiful eyes, or the way you smile, maybe your cute nose, your laugh, it can be anything. I call it tripping the trigger. Most people know by the feeling they get when they see someone if they are attracted to them or not. The butterflies in your stomach, or just feeling good when around this person. I would just like to meet a nice woman to see where it takes us. I hope to talk to you soon,Dan Also I want you to know , that is my sister in the picture when I visited her in vegas. Not anything more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any