(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | San Diego, California

Down to earth and low key

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My personality: Easy going, friendly, respectful, considerate. I value: Friendships, relationships, and integrity. Some of my interests and lifestyle: Golf (25 handicap, but I'm working on improving it), attending baseball games, motorcycle rides, playing darts. I hate to admit this, but I enjoy attending NASCAR races. Too boring to watch on TV, but they're fun to attend. My social life: Meet friends for dinner and/or drinks, BBQs, golf, playing cards, attending Padres games. Perfect date: Anything that allows us to interact and enjoy each other's company without many distractions. Going to the movies is not my idea of a perfect date. (It's good for entertainment, but it's not good for interaction). It doesn't matter what we do, as long as we enjoy doing it. Keys to a successful relationship: Of course open and honest communication. Faithfulness and commitment to each other. Willing to compromise. Important qualities a partner should have (I will demonstrate in return): Caring/loving, physical/sensual, good self-esteem, good listener, stable/structured, strong morals, forgiving/understanding. Miscellaneous: Native San Diegan; never lived any place else. I don't do drugs or hang out with people who do drugs. Conservative in values and politics. I'm registered as an independent because I'm frustrated with the Republican party. I don't have children, nor do I want children. I don't smoke cigarettes, but I do smoke cigars. However, I won't smoke cigars around anyone if they don't like them. I'm an only child, so my family is small. Big families don't bother me though. I can interact and get along with almost everyone. Not only do I put the seat down, I put the lid down too. I can take care of myself (cooking, cleaning, dishes, laundry, etc.), and am not looking for someone to clean up after me. I don't dance. Actually, I can't dance and don't want to subject anyone to any embarrassment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral