(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Looking to have a little fun, make a good friend, and maybe fall in love... :)

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It's been 1 year since my last relationship. It was a long term relationship but I still haven't found someone I want to commit to. I guess you have to say I'm not ready yet. So, I'm looking for someone to hang out with and have some fun with. If i enjoy your company enough we will see where it goes. I am an athletic girl that loves to be outside. I am a triathlete in training so I have to say I love to swim, bike, and run. I also love hiking, picnics, walking down the beach...Heck I love the beach. I just love being at the beach. I'm kind of a beach bum. But anything outside will suit me fine. Triathlon is a huge part of my life these days. Last summer (2011) I joined Team In Training and started training for my first triathlon along with fundraising for the leukemia lymphoma society. Unfortunately I had a set back and broke my hip in August. I am currently rehabilitating my hip and working hard to finally complete my first triathlon which i intend to finally complete in August 2012. I have my teaching credential in Physical education/ Adapted physical education. I aspire to have a career in Adapted PE and am currently looking for a job placement in that field. If I had to put a label on myself I guess you could call me athletic femme. I can sometimes be a big tomboy but others can be pretty femme. I guess it depends on my mood. If you can't tell I love being active and love being outside. But don't get me wrong I love a good movie and love to cuddle as well. So if you are a kind hearted, fun, and an adventurous girl like I am shoot me an email and well have some adventures together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree