PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sweetpea9547

68 | San Diego, California

Anything is Possible

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I'm easy going, dependable and fairly low maintenance. I believe in fairness honesty, and integrity. I'm young for my age and take care of myself and stay in shape - I was also blessed with good genes. I have no debt and plan to retire in a couple of years. I'm self-sufficient but would love to have someone to share my life and retirement years with. I love to read, enjoy old cars, antiques, animals, travel, bowling and just hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy scenic places (beach, mountains and the smell of the desert when it rains). I prefer being outside to inside on a beautiful day and prefer to walk instead of take the car when possible. I watch my diet but really love pizza, BBQ and Mexican food. I love to dance and prefer rock-n-roll, oldies (even as far back as 50's - YIKES), country rock, and bluegrass. I used to dance with my dad when I was young. I go to church and my faith is important to me but I'm not fanatic. I've reached a place in life where I'm comfortable with who I am and what I've accomplished - it's called contentment. God has been good to me so I enjoy volunteering and giving back. My all time favorite experiences: hot air ballooning over the Nile River Valley in Egypt, climbing Wayna Picchu in Maccu Picchu and in June completing the Rock-N-Roll half marathon in San Diego (I never had a desire to do a marathon but loved it and so happy I did it). The best way to end a day is with a glass of wine watching the sun set (Arizona has the most spectacular sunsets). I'm looking for a nice guy with a good heart, who loves people and animals, is dependable, honest, has an intelligent sense of humor, and cares about his health. I also admire people with hobbies and interests even if they are different from mine, all the better to experience new things and ideas - love trying new places and ideas.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral