(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

single mommy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love laughing and spending quality time with the people I love. I have a wonderful family that I love dearly and im looking for someone who has the same values. I have a beautiful daughter whom i love spending time with, i am a full time mommy and curently going to school. Im looking for someone who can make me laugh, who treats others with respect and kindness as well as myself :) My closest friends would describe me as sweet, kind hearted and fun to be around.. Some of my favorite things to do are going out to dinner, going out for fun with friends,going to the drive in movies, bonfires , watching the sunset, taking pictures, dancing and spending time with my daughter. I love driving up to the mountains just to see the snow or to go snow boarding even though im not that great at it, I still have fun doing it! . I have always loved living in san diego of course near the beach but i also enjoy traveling to explore new places.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any