(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

And miles to go before I sleep...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a Gemini and wear the title well. I get along with just about anyone, have a lot of interests and am always open to know more. I seem to know about a lot of things...but not a lot about one thing ;) I love a good conversation, possibly over a glass of wine or three. I'm funny, or at least I think I am, and a little goofy. I hope to find someone I can be my silly self with who will keep me entertained. I work hard and hope these values are shared. I would love to be my own boss one day or at least have the flexibility in a job to travel. That way I can live the many lives I dream of...NYC, San Fran, San Diego, maybe Europe for a few months, a small town in the middle of nowhere? Maybe! I play piano and have a very strong love for music. If you play an instrument, great, but it's okay if not. I honestly think people find me crazy sometimes, just in that one song can bring me to a whole other state of being. Okay, that does sound crazy. I am an East Coast girl at heart and miss NY a lot (yes I grew up in NJ). I lived in NY for 6 years before coming to San Diego 4 years ago. I like to think I have a good mix of both worlds. I want to work hard and succeed but can also have a laid back attitude. I drive like a New Yorker and like to get from A to B in as little time as possible! On the other hand I love sitting in the California sun, soaking up rays, enjoying the beauty of the West Coast without worrying about a thing. Perhaps versatile is a good word. I am a girlie girl, but oddly enough love to go camping, own a box of tools that impresses most of my guy friends and love going to professional sporting events. I like to laugh...a lot and try and find humor is just about everything. On the other hand, I am usually the go to person in most of my friend's and family member's lives when something serious is going on. See...Gemini. I think the biggest thing I am looking for is balance...someone who likes music and arts, etc but is also athletic and active.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral