(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

no freaks, stalkers or bootycalls;)

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

im not going to lie, i think this whole internet dating thing is a little weird, but ive heard alot of great things about it from clients and here goes.. first of all im am a proud mom of an amazing 3 year old boy, im not looking for a baby daddy, so dont get scared, he has a great one. my time with my son is my time, and i cherish it.... if your looking for a booty call look elsewhere because its not me. i have a passion for all things vintage, and i love going on the hunt for amazing finds. i love the swap meet, estates sales, and thrift stores. i grew up going to classic car shows and i love going to them. i love exploring the world and am looking for someone who doesnt mind exploring with me. im looking for spontanity, because i am very spontaneous. im looking for someone who is passionate, creative, has drive, who can make me laugh, and have fun like a kid with me. i love the outdoors, so someone who doesnt mind getting dirty with me. i love snowboarding, paddleboarding, hiking, long walks on the beach, tumbles in the waves, someone to draw hearts with in the sand;) haha. i am self employed and successful, i love being my own boss. i'm Not at all into sports, im not going to lie, so if your the kind of guy that wants to go to the bar to watch the game, im not your girl. im not going to go with u and pretend to like it. i love tattoos, and have quite a few, but if you got yours in prison no thanks. i love the artistic expression of tattoos, and if you dont like them then once again i am not your girl. if you are cocky and think your too cool for school, dont wink at me. im not into that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any