(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

strong is sexy.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm looking for a woman who will be my workout partner, likes to be cooked for (if you cook too, that's great), and will garden and landscape the yard at home with me. I'm looking for a woman who is confident, loyal, fun and willing to work hard for the good life. I own a CrossFit gym and spend Monday through Saturday there. We have morning and late afternoon classes, so the middle of the day is open. I spend that time training in Brazilian jiu-jitsu, taking my son to the beach or aquarium, or doing a project at home (I'm painting the exterior right now). The middle of the day would be a good time for us to workout together or go get coffee or pho. My son is 3 1/2, and he stays with me Saturday afternoon through Wednesday afternoon. On Sunday we usually hang out at home with friends and family. I smoke tri-tip in the backyard for about 7 hours, then we eat it! I'm open to doing just about anything on Sunday. Brunch is fun. The beach will be great as the weather gets warmer. One of my favorite ways to spend a Sunday is in the garden at Stone Brewery drinking a Ruination IPA. Give us a chance to get to know each other and give me a wink or send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any