PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cheryl

49 | San Diego, California

Strong, fun loving and compassionate

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm fortunate to be in my position. I have everything I need: a good job, my two boys, a home, and I live in San Diego. What more could anyone ask for? Well, if I meet the right man that's great, if not, that's ok too. I don't "need" a man. My ideal match should be educated and have a steady job. I'm optimistic and a positive person, and I choose to spend my time with like-minded people. Although I'm very sweet, I have a strong side and therefore a man should not be intimidated by an intelligent, strong woman. I recently ran my first half marathon (La Jolla) and surprisingly I enjoyed it. Although I've jogged for years I have always avoided running a marathon for fear I would burn out on running. It's too bad the Rock-N-Roll marathon sold out. I would have enjoyed running that one. My ideal match is someone that is intelligent but not boring. He should know how to have fun and have an optimistic view point of life. I believe things happen for a reason, so I don't play the "victim" role very well, and am not interested in a man that chooses to play that "role". Values and integrity are extremely important to me so don't lie to me. It's a waste of everyone's time, especially yours. I enjoy quiet evenings at home but also enjoy traveling, good food, good wine and of course good company.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral