PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

30 | San Diego, California

Running through life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am driven and hardworking. I know exactly what I want out my life and I am on the search to achieve it all. I also love pushing my body to new levels to see what it can achieve, with that said, I run marathon and triathlons and have enjoyed every race thus far. I would like to find someone who has passion for something in their life and understands that running is mine. I was born and raised in New Jersey and with that comes a bit of spunk and sass. I would say I am anything but your typical girl. I play fantasy football, but love to wear dresses. Hockey is my favorite sport, and Pure Barre relaxes me. I love to try new foods, but usually revert back to my favorites. New adventures excite me and I am always up for a challenge. I would say I have been through various challenges throughout my life and have always come out a better person. My friends and family mean the absolute world to me and I would do anything for any of them. I also tend to say I am a guarded person. I don't open up to easily and i truly believe in the quote "Sometimes you put walls up not to keep people out, but to see who cares enough to break them down".. With that said, once I get to know someone I open up, and my best friends truly know everything about me. What I am looking for? Someone who is passionate, affectionate, family-oriented, hard working and determined are some of the ideal characteristics. A passion for fitness and new adventures are ideal. Someone who takes the initiative and is confident but not cocky. It's hard to write down everything, so just message me and we can figure out if we are a good match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral