PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Benjamin

36 | San Diego, California

lets go surf!

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

I Love to have fun outside, rain or shine, Im pretty easygoing and don't really like stress, I like to joke around a lot and make people laugh! Im not a comedian actually im a artist at heart, I enjoy the artistic side of life. I love the beach and love to surf so if you like that your in:). Im looking for someone who loves animals as much as i do because im going to have like 10 dogs one day! Right now its just me and my dog Jack bauer! He can Say I love you, Hamburger, and he likes to say oh no, allot. I have a cat, his name is computer Bauer and I kinda rescued him and he is pretty cool to he looks like a mini cow, so Bauer likes to herd him around the house. So If you got a free minute and wanna hang out or stop by to meet the fam, just hit me up. Thanks Benji

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any