(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Ask what makes you come alive and go do it.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm excited to move forward in my life, to be adventurous and have fun with someone who is willing to try new things and share their interests. While I like to inspire others to have fun, it's the best when they send it back my way, too. I've just taken up surfing, and hope to actually be good at it one day. For now, I'm enduring the bumps and bruises and learning a little more about patience. I consider myself very lucky - life is good. I love my job with all of its challenges, and have great friends and family. I live positively and care about the people around me, taking joy in their successes. I grew up between northern Virginia and San Diego, but also lived for a short time in San Francisco. I love to travel, and have been around Europe and all over the U.S. I plan on going to more exotic countries whenever work and life will allow it. My friends would say I am funny and an optimist, and willing to laugh at myself. While I'm generally laid back, I can be very passionate too. I look at life from a big picture perspective and try to live without regret.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree