(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Saving the best for last?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Have you ever had to check a date's vitals to make sure they were actually alive at the dinner table? Has your online date ever showed up with a friend? Have you ever wanted a 90-minute uninterrupted dissertation on someone's job as an actuarialist? Welcome to the world of online dating! Come on in and buckle up there, young lady, because you are in for one WILD ride!! I am a divorced, emotionally available 36 year old looking for someone who knows what she wants. I am looking for a woman with a kind heart, someone who doesn't come with a lot of drama attached. You should have a positive attitude towards life, but being intense is ok. I also don't mind women with some extra weight if you carry it well and take care of yourself -- in fact, I kind of like it. I like smart / highly educated women -- you don't scare me .... bring it on! I have been living in San Diego for the past 6 months and find it to be paradise on earth. I have also traveled the world including most of Europe, Southeast Asia, the Caribbean, Canada, the South Pacific Islands, and Central America. Still on my list is Australia, New Zealand, South America (particularly Patagonia), Russia, Costa Rica, Nepal, and -- who knows -- maybe some day to Antartica (if there is anything left of the place in the next few years!) I like to spend my time meeting new people, making new friends, and having new adventures. No day is complete without at least one new adventure. I am pretty athletic, but you do NOT have to be an extreme-sports-danger-chick to get along with me, however, if your idea of fun day is sitting inside and having a contest with your friends about who can fit the most slices of pizza in their mouth at once, then BOUNCE ON OUT! ;-) Having just completely dissed pizza, I will say that I love most foods, will try almost any new culinary adventure, and love to cook. I have taken several cooking classes as well. Now will you stop reading this and write me already?!?! :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any