(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Ex big wave/competitive surfer, live at the beach, spend most of my time in or around the ocean. The ocean will keep you young!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, you saw the last part, I might have mixed it up a bit. I will try to answer these Q's. Friends: loyal and intense. Smile: Things that are good and things that happen in this world that make me happy.Proud: being a good and honest person. Grateful: for being healthy and in control of my mind. A Mate: I want and deserve the whole package. Someone who is everthing I am. Honest, loyal, smart, caring, and romantic! Social life: can't honestly say I have one now. I partied so hard from 1995 to 2000, I went out and danced 5 to 6 nights a week, drank and ........ It was ........then. LOL: the best things in life, family, friends, and all those unexpected things that happen in your life. Relationship: I'm looking for the best women in the world. I know you're out there, just dont sell yourself short. If you are being the best that you can be , than your cool with me. I just want to be loved, and the love will come back to you. Passion: MY MATE, MY MUSIC, and of course, my sports! I know I left a lot out, there but to be honest and true, the rest is enconsiquential. I guess I'm just passionate about LIFE!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any