(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as if you'll die today.-James Dean

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Going to try this out since my friend pushed me to do so... About me? I'm a single mom of a 2.5 year old and she is my first priority (No baby daddy drama because he is not in the picture). I am very focused and driven to accomplish my goals and I work a lot so I need someone who understands and can handle that I am a busy mom in a relationship. I like to go out and have a good time but I'm not just looking to "hook up". I hope to meet the right person I can grow old with and someday get married and have more children but I love the saying... "if you want to tell God a joke, tell him your plans!" Sometimes the "mistakes" we make end up being our biggest blessings. I love being outdoors, anything at the beach or river, and wouldn't mind being a mermaid lol :) I LOVE old cars and custom bikes but I will pass on the rice rockets. I should have been born in the 50's... I like guys with an edge but still have those old fashioned values and know how to treat a woman right. I have been blessed with my daughter, a huge family, and a great group of friends. I am Christian faith and believe God wont give you anything you can't handle. Life really is what you make of it... Message me if you would like to get to know a little more...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any