(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Laughter is the key to happiness :)

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in his own words...

Hi I'm David,Me and my dog Rocky recently moved back to California back in March of this year. I have been single for 2 years, dated a few times, but havn't found what I am looking for in a women. I am pretty down to earth, I say it like it is and dont sugar coat nothing. I am a clown, I love to make people laugh and smile, I know how to treat a lady with respect, I am a romantic, affectionate, passionate, and I am a fantastic cook. I have recently got back into school because I am ready for a career change. Theres alot more to tell, but I'd rather tell you at our first meeting. If you are the lady of my dreams ? come get me ! here I am ! I got a lot of love to give, I'm just looking for the right person to give it too..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school