(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

...can you laugh with me until tears stream down your face??? :)

Her 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a fun, funny girl looking to meet someone fun, down to earth, adventurous and loving. I love to laugh and do silly, adventurous things!! I enjoy just about everything outdoors and am absolutely crazy about animals! Especially dogs! I must admit, I do appreciate a good party every now and then! I'm a total guys girl. And music! I love music!! My personality is my best attribute I think. I am a very warm and caring person that will be your best friend first, until you give me a reason not to. I don't do drama! I'm pretty laid back. I am not a 'glamorous' type of girl. Makeup and clothes are not my priority. Don't get me wrong, I take pride in myself and can accomodate to any occasion, I'm just not constantly looking at myself in the mirror and applying more lip gloss! Ha ha ha! I'm not religious, however, very spiritual. A lot of people don't understand that, if you do, that's great! And if you don't want to talk about it, that's okay too! My family is very important to me, we are the best of friends. My parents instilled many great values in me and I would appreciate the same in a partner. A man who loves his mother is a good man in my book! I have lived in San Diego for 14 years.... always at the beach! I'm a water girl! The ocean inspires me and gives me peace. I lived in Hawaii for a couple of years on the Big Island, which was one of the greatest experiences of my life! I'd love to go back for a visit, wanna go? I have a great outgoing personality, I laugh hard anod ften! I love comedy, movies, standup, funny friends. If you can make me laugh, thats a high score for you! :) I enjoy riding my bike at the bay, stopping for brunch along the way. Love taking my dog to dog beach (always so much fun!) , going out for food and drink(s), cooking, dancing, dive bars, pool, darts..... Lounging at home listening to music or watching a movie, gardening in the yard. I am always up for new experiences and new things. But, I don't always d to be entertained. Sim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any