(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If it's meant to be it will work out!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Family and Friends mean everything to me, and my yellow lab! I am a counrty girl at heart, I love most all sports, I am a SF Giants and SF Niners fan. I grew up with five brothers so I know how to hang and hold my own. I love doing things outside, hiking, camping, BBQ's, the beach, snowboarding even though I am still perfecting it:) beach volleyball, horseback riding, I love it all. I am a very easy going person who looks for the best in all situations, good or bad. I am a giver not a taker, I love making others happy. Putting a smile on some ones face is the best feeling, even if I am making a fool of myself. I am very close with my family and can't imagine my life with out them. I think that all things happen for a reason, and that our past shapes who we are and prepares us for what the future will hold. I am looking for someone who shares my passion for the outdoors, loves sports, someone who makes me laugh,who I enjoy doing new things with. I don't like playing games in relationships, I want someone who will tell it like it is, there is no point in dragging something on if its not working. I definitely want children so that is a must! As fun as it is to go out and get dinner or drinks, I want someone who knows how to just hang at home, cook dinner and watch a movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any