PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anna

38 | San Diego, California

Confident, positive, honest, spontaneous, exuberant, dramatic, loyal, passionate not patient :)

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for an equal in life someone that meets me half way and challenges me. Someone who is honest, fun, healthy, patient, confident, ambitious, successful, independent and self- aware. My main focus is living a positive healthy life (day-to-day and contributing to life with a meaningful workplace.. I love my job! ) and creating long-lasting friendships by relating in a real and honest manner.I'm a huge believer in controlling your destiny. Are we not all a product of our own choices and decisions in life. I've always been very self- sufficient and have made 99% of my own decisions from a young age. I'm a very stable and independent person when it comes to life's basic's but i'm also very spontaneous and open-minded- I like open plans because i love to go where the mood of the moment takes me.. ... I like to leave the activity/agenda up to the day and i love someone who can take charge or at the least likes to contribute..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any