(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

A hunk of bread, a bottle of wine and all is fine.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a fun, easy-going but adventurous, intelligent guy with a positive attitude who shares my interests...someone who can make me laugh (I’m talking roll on the ground laughing, of course)...someone who can get up off the couch and get out there and have fun! I know you’re out there somewhere! I like outdoor activities such as hiking, biking, tennis, running, and going to the gym. I work full-time, and prefer to make the most of my weekends. I am a total beach person, and proud to be a San Diego native. I enjoy reading novels and listening to music to relax on my downtime. I especially love taking trips up the California coast, via car or train. I enjoy wine-tasting, going out to restaurants and tropical vacations. (I especially miss having someone to join me on trips to Hawaii!) I’ve climbed 14,000 foot mountains before, and would really dig getting back into that, or embarking on many similar adventures. You will be the adventurous kind of man that has those great suggestions in mind! Money or what you do for a living is not important to me, but at the same you must not be a slacker. Those guys are a downer and not my cup of tea. You should be responsible, kind and considerate. Charm and good looks don’t hurt either! (Well, I had to throw that in, what did you expect?) My friends will have to approve of you too. But you already know that… In a nutshell, I am looking forward to finding someone that I can start the next chapter of my life with. If this is something that you think you fit the bill for, and appeals to you, give me a wink or drop me an e-mail.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral