(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Things can be complicated yet I take it all in stride as I seek the butterscotch in the midst of it all

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Witty humor and inside jokes is a trademark I find attractive. My ideal mate would enjoy home-cooked meals with a fantastic wine selection - even if it cost $2! I am most grateful for my attitude to seek to be kind, helpful and graceful. My social life is with friends in healthy stable relationships, game nights, bowling parties, family outings to the beach, attending church service, and my favorite - potlucks! I seek a family minded partner whom wants to have stability. I offer strong support in achieving goals a honest, trust-worthy, friend. While I embrace traditional family roles, I seek partner that does not get hung up on keeping up with the Jones but does have ambition to have goals to be more then mediocrity. I enjoy being around families, friends, and at times alone to journal. What makes me smile the brightest is my child. My partner would be accepting of my child and our family as a whole.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree