PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erin

36 | San Diego, California

Get ready, this is my headline...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a true California girl, born and raised! I've lived here in California my entire life, minus an out-of-state college excursion. I've been in SoCal for 5 years, almost enough time to get adjusted (key word being almost!). But I'm originally from the Bay Area and go up there fairly regularly to visit my family and friends. I work full-time at a local University and also go to Law School so I stay pretty busy but pride myself on multi-multi-tasking and squeezing in enough social time to keep myself sane! I love going to the beach, watching classic movies on rainy days (i.e. The Big Lebowski), and hanging out with good friends. I also love being active and trying new sports and activities although I tend to be super competitive. I'm just saying, I'm kind of a big deal on the raquetball court, haha! My ideal match would definitely have a strong sense of humor. Just enough sarcasm to keep me on my toes...and be able to keep up with me! Also someone that opens an occasional door, likes to travel and be adventurous but also is just as happy spending a romantic evening out on the town together, and someone who loves dogs doesn't hurt either (I have an english bulldog who I spoil rotten)! I'm a much better talking one-on-one person than trying to squeeze my life into 4,000 words and an itty-bitty box so if you're picking up what I'm putting down then send me an email!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral