(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Kind hearted, sincere and happy to be alive! My friends would describe me as dependable, determined and goal oriented.

Her 9 interests

« »






Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a confident, happy and sincere woman who loves her idependence while being a 'go getter' when it comes to work and doing what needs to be done. With that said, I enjoy the simple things in life and would much rather take a picnic to the concert in the parl or BBQ with friends than hit up a nightclub till all hours. I also love live music (all kinds) and plays! I love being a mom to my 13 year old and very much enjoy spending time together doing kid (or teen now!) friendly things too! I love San Diego and all the things involved with living in this fine city including Farmer's Markets, ferry rides across the bay and the weather! I love sunshine and the beach. If it's sunny outside and I have a choice, I will always choose doing something outside. I have just discovered Stand Up Paddle Boarding and can't wait to get out and do it again. I have also recently started taking golf lessons which I enjoy so we will see where that goes! Otherwise, a leisurely bike ride around the island or a more agressive ride down the strand might be something I would consider fun. Balboa Park is a place I like to frequent on a sunny day when nothing else is going on. I always find enjoyment just taking it all in - Botannical Gardens, museums and even people watching not to mentioned the fun extras set up all around to catch interest. I guess when I think of who I would like t to meet, I think of a kind and confident family oriented man who is interested in friendship first. This might possibly be someone who has kids that understands the role they play in a life where kids are involved. I am interested in finding someone that enjoys living and loving life who would like to spend time together doing some of those outdoor activities and getting to know each other. I am not looking be a serial dater. I am looking for a sincere and honest man that is in turn looking for something long term - whether that is just friendship or something that becomes more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any