(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

A happy camper looking for a positive, good-hearted Christian guy to roast marshmallows & sing campfire songs with :-).

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

I'm creative, artistic, musical, nurturing, affectionate, expressive, and sincere. I'm looking for someone to complement what I offer by offering his own strengths, not necessarily mirroring my own. For example, I'd prefer to date someone whose skill set is different from mine, so we can learn new things from each other. I don't need my man to share all my same interests; I enjoy doing my own thing sometimes (while he does his own thing), and when we're spending time together we can do things we both enjoy or discover together. My favorite things include playing piano, drums, singing, going to concerts, and country and indie music; I love road trips, camping, hiking in the forest such as Big Sur and Grand Tetons national park; I like cooking, baking, and hosting parties. I am a social person with a passion for meeting new people, bringing people together, and helping /serving others. Right now I work as tutor and I love it, just as I loved being a teacher for years, but I'm gearing up for a career change. I plan to start a design program in a few months, and I'm super excited! I believe in dreaming big and working hard, placing the future faithfully in God's hands. While my guy may never write poetry and while I may never ride a motorcycle, the main thing I do need to have in common with a guy is values. I'm looking for a Christian man who values honesty, integrity, leadership, kindness, family, positivity, and clean living.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any