PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mina

36 | San Diego, California

What's meant to be will always find a way

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in her own words...

I grew up in Europe and fell in love with San Diego right away. After all these years I can't imagine living somewhere else... I am so grateful that I have the opportunity live and work in such a beautiful city. But you never know where life is going to take you. So, I try to stay open minded (as long as it's a warm place) :) I enjoy spending my spare time with my friends and family. It doesn't matter what we do as long as we are having a good time and great conversations. My friends describe me as a caring and honest person. I think they are right but I let you be the judge of that... I'm looking for someone who is not afraid of sharing his thoughts. I feel like that is the best and fastest way to connect to people. A great date to me is where you enjoy a good glass of wine, fine cuisine and a great conversation that can last for hours. As much as I enjoy dating, I do want to settle and have a family. I hope to find someone who has similar values as me and someone who understands that loyalty, honesty and friendship are the foundation of a good relationship. Now, I'm sure you're dying to know how I look like.... :) well, I'm a very cautious person and I have decided to email pictures only to people who are serious and "normal" :) So, I look forward to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral