(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

I am looking for someone I could connect with, laugh and have a good time.

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am caring and understanding person with fit and a healthy lifestyle. I am social and outgoing, but quiet evenings at home are nice as well. I am very good listener. Enjoy photography and arts, art galleries, I like to read, rollerblade around the beach or just simply sit back and relax. I also like doing things outdoor, love nature with all the animals in it, clean environment and all the good people. Love the ocean - year round - , enjoy swimming or just relaxing and listening to the waves. Live concerts, dancing, strolling around the neighborhoods, comedies Seinfeld type or Police Academy. Unique comedy with original humor that makes me laugh is the greatest. I also enjoy good conversations, meeting new people, philosophical discussions and helping the less fortunate when I can. I always think positively. I am looking for someone I could connect with, laugh and have a good time. Someone I could trust, look up to. Honesty and good personality are very important. Communication is a key to everything. With integrity, honesty, loyalty, reliable, trustworthy, sensitive, helpful, sensitive. Outgoing, I value honesty, ambition, responsibility, world piece, family. Independence, competence, intelligence, wisdom, active life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral