(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Diego, California

Attractive Blonde Woman with a brain

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Watching sports



in her own words...

San Diegan who is interested in life and living it to the fullest . I am a real person who is honest and a straight shooter. You must be honest, not in a relationship, and a decent person. No smoking, only light drinking - this includes me! I am REAL and all of us at this point in our lives has been through shome challenges, but I am a survivor and hopefully you are too - and a thriver. I am glad that I have been able to be independent, but I want to do more and enjoy life more including hopefully traveling. I enjoy seeing and learning about new places, things, people, etc. I also have a conservative or quiter side, but real "Conservatives" would consider me to be on the liberal side, politically, although I consider myself to be pretty moderate. I also don't like being controlled and will return the favor. If you are a guy over 45 or 50 who has never been married, then we probably won't be a good match. Operative word - probably. I like people who learn from their mistakes and who are understanding, supportive, and baggage free as possible. I dislike negativity, fighting, and bickering, so if that is your thing, please move on to the next candidate. Laughter really is the best medicine and positive people are my preference.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral