PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

41 | San Diego, California

You can make your world prosperous and happy by being you -Yogi Bhajan

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a single man looking for a woman who wants to live life to the fullest, love me endlessly and have fun while doing it. I work in the health food industry and live an adventurous lifestyle full of outdoor activities and sports. I have a strong sense of family values and surround myself with a close group of loyal friends, lots of delicious foods and great experiences. I take my responsibilities very seriously but after the work is done my strong sense of drama drives me toward social activities. Like live music, the theater and local culture. But sometimes it's nice to just veg out on the couch and watch a movie or read a good book. I think the best way to get to really get to know someone is to spend a night in the kitchen with them. Working together preparing a meal with good music, a bottle of wine and lots of great conversation. Looking for a generous and kind partner who is hard working and can stimulate me intellectually. A woman with a strong sense of independence who will let her man open doors for her and treat her like a lady. Seeking a companion that shares my same youthful quality of life. Are you enthusiastic about life and like to explore the beauty that the world has to offer? Then maybe you are my perfect match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral