PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ginny

63 | San Diego, California

No Drama Queen

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My dad & my step-mom had the most wonderful relationship I've ever seen, and I'd be a happy woman to be loved that much. Love, caring, respect, laughter, comfort, sharing, touching, commitment, acceptance, worship & adore (oh, just kidding on that worship stuff!!). I don't like games, and I don't want a player. I want a man of quality, of strength and integrity. We should love our time together, yet allow each other alone time when desired. Respect, love, and honesty leaves no room for jealousy or insecurities. If you're politically liberal, we'd have to agree to never talk politics. If you don't like children (don't worry, mine are grown), that's not so good. If you cook - fabulous. Either way, let's eat healthy. If you love animals, you get extra points. If you smoke, sorry, can't stand it. An occasional cigar, not so bad. If you still have kids at home or young kids, sorry, I'm done with that. If you can make me laugh more than I can make you laugh, you must be very talented! If you're looking for a friend, and not sure beyond that, that's okay. Many of us want to protect our hearts as much as we want to give them away. I think most of us, at this point in our lives, are looking to fall in love for the last time. It's important to get it right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral