PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jasmine

28 | San Diego, California

Yes there is a good woman out there...your looking at her :-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am straight to the point. im looking for a man who can be loving caring and who is geniune. Family and goal oriented. Fun to be around. Who brings the best out of me. Someone is monogomous, trusting, easy going and who can handle my fun and care-free personality. Dependability is a must. About me hhmmm the perfect way to describe my self is funny. I am always making jokes and often sarcastic. I enjoy making the best out of any situation. I am a taurus so i will do what it takes to get my way. lol i am easy to get a long with but i do have a mean side that i dont show unless people bring it out of me. I have a protective nature. I will fight for what I believe in. I take pride in whatever i do. I dont allow little problems get in the way of the bigger picture. Forgiveness is a quality that I have. I believe we all are human and at times dont make the best choices. I dont believe in letting people take advantage of my kind hearted nature. Once I feel I am being used I confront the situation and if nothing is resolved I do forgive but I am not afraid to move on. I am an African American woman who enjoys my culture. I am working and going to college to pursue public relations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral