(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

Lets enjoy life together

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Blonde, blue-eyed, low maintenance San Diego Native seeks someone to join me at sporting events, hike on the weekends, explore a possible romance and generally celebrate life with. I am loyal, kind and ready as you can imagine. I value friendships, honesty, laughter, and family (I have LOTS of nieces and nephews – but no little ones of my own .I am intrigued by traveling but am inclined more if I have someone to share the experience with. I appreciate those that have a sense of health and well-being naturally built into their every day life. Let me be honest -- people who take care of themselves (physically, financially, and spiritually) and like spending time with their loved ones (friends and family) and can laugh/”roll with” whatever curveballs life throws their way are a turn on to me. Ideally you should be: quick-witted, balanced, secure in who you are, positive, celebratory, spiritual, clean cut, family oriented, funny, humorous, good mannered, romantic, spontaneous and gentlemanly.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral