PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Taran

32 | San Diego, California

dreamer

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im an easy going girl with a zest for life! I believe challenges,and change just help you grow and you can learn something from almost any experience! Life has so much to offer! With that said... I Love my JOB, my pets, getting crafty, music and travel! I work hard and I enjoy staying on the move for the most part. Down time is always much appreciated and I just really try to take it all in when those moments come about. Im a total nerd, And I love suprises! Can't we just have fun all the time? The beach is my zen and I dont think Ill ever be able to live without it! I WILL retire in BIG SUR, CA one day, I can promise you! I am a native to central California from a small town near Santa Cruz. Ive been in SD for almost 5 years. It is my home for the time being but I always like to stay open minded. You never know where life will take you! I would like to find someone who can have an appreciation and respect for life and the big world we live in! Someone who will be willing to take a risk but know when to play it safe. Life balance!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral