(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Don't listen to me, I'll just get you in trouble.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm terrible at talking about myself, but here goes nothing. I was born and raised in Oklahoma, joined the Navy about 4 years ago and have lived in SD for the last 3. I like everything about San Diego, except for rush hour traffic on the 5 or the 8 and the state gun laws. (You can take me out of the country but can't take the country out of me. I still like my guns) There are times when my job takes up a lot of my time and it makes things a little tricky when it comes to meeting people, mix that in with a more or less transient group of friends and building anything becomes pretty difficult. Figured this might be a good way to meet and get to know someone in the area. Kind of takes a lot of the guesswork out of the whole meeting people part of the evening. Anyway, there is a lot of stuff about me in this profile, and a lot more about me in my head. If you like what you've seen so far, can't wait to hear from you and answer any questions you might have. Adios.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any