(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Here to enjoy like and share it all.

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am loving , kind, Love the outdoors, boating and other sports, My friend say that I am dependable, and sure, I am a great cook and a non smoker, so hoping to get out there and enjoy life. I am also a militery man part time and a engineer full time, I am hoping to find a special lady who is looking for a man that will treat her like a Lady, A man who know that some time a lady just want to be heard. One that knows that love come in Many ways. I want her also to be happy being herself, I would also love it if she love to dance even salsa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any