(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Thoughtful and enjoys life!

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm caring, confident and very easy going. I love a great conversation and kicking back to watch movies and sports. I have a physical disability and use crutches, however, I am moderate to high functioning and I'm looking for someone that respects me for who I am. I'm very self-sufficient and independent in most areas. I would prefer an able-bodied partner but am willing to date a woman with a mild disability similar to mine, especially if they can drive. I'm close to my family and friends and would one day like to start a family of my own. I would do anything for those I care about and most times put others first. I enjoy staying active and have so many interests. I have a great sense of humor and would like that quality in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college