(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Your Personal Velocity is?

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports



in his own words...

For me it all comes down to fostering close relationships with family & friends...about loving and laughing...about treating those around as you yourself want to be treated...about seeking out challenges ( the courageous may die young but the cowards never live at all…it's better to travel than to arrive )...about constant learning and exploring the unknown. It's all about being real and honest about who you are and what you are about no matter how the story reads. I am a kind hearted individual, am known as a very empathetic person and have a warm personality. I believe that chivalry is not dead and was raised to always be a gentleman. I am young at heart, mind and body are you? I don't have a huge ego, am happy most of the time and am comfortable in my skin. Though I am a bit of a soft hearted guy, I am confident and am not intimidated by a confident independent woman. I don't really have a lot of specific attributes that you must have in order for me to be interested in you. While your good looks might get you in the door it's your beautiful mind that will keep me interested. Someone who doesn't believe in playing games with relationships and who recognizes the need for honesty would fit me best.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any