(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

Good woman looking for a good man

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

What can I say? I like my men like I like my tea - black and sweet. I was born in San Diego, raised in Mississippi, and back again to San Diego about 10 years ago. Which means you'll get to enjoy the southern bell and hospitality (my weakness is etouffee... and yes, I know an amazing place to get it here in SoCal) along with a city girl mentality - educated, adventurous, and open minded. I absolutely love the outdoors. My mom and I have promised each other a week-long trip every year, so far Alaska (don't leave this world without a visit) and the Grand Tetons/Yellowstone NP. Next on the list is Kauai, the Caribbean, Mediterranean, and more outdoor adventures in this amazing country we live in. I absolutely love what I do for a living, and I need a man to appreciate and understand a working woman's world. I might have business trips, I might have long hours into the morning, but trust me - when I leave work, I leave work at work. When I'm home I have to relax, enjoy life, enjoy time with friends and family. My friends and family are my world. My tight knit group of friends (about 20 of us) is actually larger than my immediate family! They are my brothers and sisters and would do anything for them, as they'd do for me. So watch your back if you want to be a jerk to me! ;) Because my family is pretty small, we are extremely close, and my Mom is the most amazing woman you'll ever meet! I absolutely love the New Orleans Saints. You don't have to too (but you're never allowed to hate 'em! lol) ... but enjoying football would be a great quality. Nothings better on a Sunday morning to me than cuddling up with my man and watching football. I would really prefer a man who is educated, who'll keep me stimulated mentally and physically. An income is a must, smoking is a no-go (though a cigar overlooking the Vegas Strip from Mandalay? I'll join you), and just please have a reliable car! hahaha. Also, I hope you're a leg and/or butt man, because I'll have you cover

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral