(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Fun first...

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking to meet a sweet and lovely woman who wants to take a break from her week with a guy who's going to help her find that magical mix of excitement and relaxation. My friends all know me as extremely outgoing and funny, but also thoughtful and a natural partner to someone who's equally caring and kind. As the world moves around me, I'm struck by many things of beauty and hope, but also so much that can be improved. My work allows me to lead some serious work that improves medicine, so in my "down time", I enjoy the lighter side: drinks, music, sports and some goofiness with friends. A perfect relationship now is one where we both have fun first, talk about the world, and share experiences as not-to-serious adults. We'll take whatever time that feels right to draw us together before we decide "what we're looking for" in our relationship. If you're looking for a good-looking, intelligent, capable and successful guy's guy who is confident, but most of all, honest... you'll be glad we meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any