(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

It was on company property with company property, so double jeopardy, we're fine!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hi all - So I've lived in California almost my entire life, and in San Diego for the past 5 years and I love how I keep finding new fun things to do! I work at a non-profit and really love my job, and hopefully after several years of work experience I will go back to school. I figured I would give this a try after one of my friends was talking about it. I would like to meet someone who can, in the same conversation, talk about politics and how awesome Dwight is on the Office. It's much more attractive to see someone who loves what they do and make a decent living rather than hate your job but make a lot of $$. Its important to do what makes you happy. How you hold yourself, treat your friends and family, and what values you carry really say a lot about a person. Let's see...someone who can be comfortable in a room of people they don't know. No games - if you like me, you like me. If you don't, that's fine. I'm a big girl I can take it. Someone who doesn't have to go out drinking every single weekend to have a good time. I love to laugh and be surprised. Love dogs, don't do cats (they are too independent for me, plus I'm allergic). It's important to make mistakes to learn (and laugh) from them. To have a sense of humor and see the glass half full - it's the small moments in life that can change us for the better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral