(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

There, where is a will, there is a way

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom of an eight year old daughter, whose custody I share with my ex-husband (50/50). I enjoy taking her to amusement parks, shows, farmers markets and u-pick orchids and fields. Being active, healthy and environmentally conscious is very important to me and I try to instill those values in my daughter. I enjoy staying in shape and work out most days: running, gym, roller-blading, dancing... I enjoy theater and arts, cultural discoveries and gourmet food. I choose to not watch television (which also helps me to supervise what my daughter is watching), but often rent movies out. I get my news fix through the internet. I am looking for someone well-educated, cultured, open-minded and above all: HONEST.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any