PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Crhonda

79 | San Diego, California

To be or not to be. I be looking for you!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

in her own words...

Soon to be 78 years, Black woman not wondering where the next half of her life is going. Looking for friendship, attraction, compatibility, honesty, and for an us see where we can go from this intro on. The saying is "things get better with age." If that's true then I am approaching magnificent! My lifestyle is simple and casual. Sure I like some bling-bling and I mostly make my own. I do enjoy dressing up for a special occasion, but truth be told, slacks, t shirts, casual and comfortable are for me. I like a good movie, love the old dramas, anything that's not bloodily violent. Like some sitcoms,Tai chi as a form of exercise and traveling. The beach sunrises, sunsets, musicals, dancing to classic rock and roll, listening to all music, rap and hard rock in smaller doses. Sport events, documentaries, are not all that thrilling to me. Good conversation, a great hug, smiles, a gentle touch. An abiding passion for all areas of life makes me believe that could make be believe the best is yet to come and that there is someone out there who is not riding the surface of life, but is willing to look beyond the outside trappings and share. Regarding my match..No smoking ever. Rarely or no alcohol. No drugs. Understand what is written above, and know that acceptance and unconditional love are not only expected, but given in return. I volunteer to keep busy. I believe in the golden rule, in each day being a new day and wake up happy about having another day, most days that is. I am easy going, laid back and don't worry (too much) about the little things in life. I have an excellent, witty and sharp sense of humor, and laugh at myself a lot. I am kind, caring, affectionate and loving, and look for the rainbow in the chaos. My glass is full but always has room for additional something. I am a Scorpio, and what ever that means, moon signs not a hobby of moi. I have Masters degree, but am most proud of my doctorate from the School

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 70 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral