PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

32 | San Diego, California

dios mio

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

a little about my background: I come from a more diverse background so i think it has given me an opportunity to interact with a number of different kinds of people throughout my life. i am from the midwest, grew up in a major city, moved to suburbs after high school and then eventually to SD after college. I definitely appreciate an intelligent conversation, but i'm not really one to judge someone else based on their education level. I've been out of college for a few years, so i am starting to get on my feet and I love it here in SD!!!! what am i like? Pretty well-rounded I guess, I like to think i can talk to just about any type of person, regardless of background, social status, etc. I enjoy a good conversation and getting to know different kinds of people. I can be quiet at times, and i can be talkative at times, just depends on the scene. I try to surround myself with good people and i love to have a good time and i love to just hang out or sit around do nothing just as much. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and I like making fun of myself and others to lighten the mood ;) I love to play sports (softball, basketball, volleyball, anything else i can play), which keeps me busy, and i'll hit the gym here and there when i can fit it into my schedule. i'm definitely not the most swoll guy at the gym, but i'm far from the guy in the worst shape.. And although i'm not the guy who's gonna stare into the mirror for hours, i DO care about what i look like! I'm definitely not cocky/conceded. Although I have many friends who are i am definitely not that type of person, i like to think i am a more thoughtful, caring and considerate person than anything. what do i like to do? There's really not too much i don't like to do or wouldn't like to go. I enjoy going to sports games, movies, many types of restaurants, just about any type of bar (from a dive bar to a very classy place), i like going to the track, definitely love beaches, going to the mountain

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral