(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

"How you love is who you are." -Sara Bareilles

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a little hesitant when it comes to online dating, and never thought I'd be doing this, but I figured it couldn't hurt to give it a try, so here goes: I have a very outgoing and fun-loving personality. I have a witty and somewhat sarcastic sense of humor and often laugh until I can't breathe. I really enjoy working with kids. I currently work for a before/after school program with middle schoolers and I volunteer for a non-profit for kids affected by cancer. I coached high school water polo and swim for a few years, but had to quit because the hours weren't compatible with my school schedule. I like hanging out with friends. I'll be graduating from UCSD with a BA in Art History in March 2011, and spent four months studying in Rome, Italy. I love traveling, even if just a road trip for the weekend. I really like being outside and grew up in a family that spent lots of time camping. I love the water, and teach swim lessons to kids over the summer. Overall, I just like being with people who are friendly, have a great sense of humor and are fun to be around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral